top of page
  • Writer's pictureYacine Diop

career goal for myself







As a kid, I realized I had a present for “doctoring” myself and any other individual with a physical issue and quickly settled a pursuit in doctoring later on. In that field, it is nearly given that you ought to have applause towards being sacrificial and putting yourself second to the world. At whatever point I volunteered at a foundation occasion or did service for the community, I generally feel pleased and glad that I had the option to have any kind of effect on somebody other than myself and build up a more grounded bond with the individuals around me. I use to go to events for people who wants to help kids in need with some of my friends, and I had the chance to donate some clothes and toys to some of the kids and interact with them. Through my enthusiasm for both helping other people and medication, I trust I can get successful in that field and My objective is to utilize the immense measure of information got and the wide range of encounters from college to seek after Med school and eventually become a doctor or nurse.





0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page